Roll Of Honour

2022Padraic Rooney2022Aidan Donovan
2021Daire O’Broin2021Jim Craughwell
2020James Malone2020Jim Craughwell
2019Maurice Byrne2019Bernard Campbell
2018William Lacey2018Bernard Campbell
2017John McAndrew2017Diarmuid F Coonan
2016Michael Connolly2016Diarmuid F Coonan
2015Dec Mahony2015Daire O Broin
2014Aidan Donovan2014Daire O Broin
2013Jim Craughwell2013Aiden O’Neill
2012Bernard Campbell2012Tommy Carew
2011Jimmy Redmond2011Jim Mahony
2010Dermot Maguire2010Jim Mahony
2009Pat Quinn2009Ted Murray
2008Aiden O’Neill2008Paddy Crofton
2007John Moore2007Ted Brennan
2006Tom Nevin2006Paddy Kennedy
2005Joseph Maher2005Paddy Kennedy
2004Gerry Crowe2004Austin Daly
2003Diarmuid F. Coonan2003Michael Rooney
2002Paddy Kennedy2002Paddy O’Grady
2001Austin Daly2001Christy Brogan
2000Denis Brogan2000Christy Donovan
1999John B. McAndrew1999Declan Mahony
1998Eamonn Howlin1998Pa Connolly
1997Cormac O’Rourke1997Richard Greene
1996Christy Donovan1996Michael Farrington
1995Christy Behan1995Ray Moore
1994Ciaran Tierney1994Jim Mahony
1993Pat Reid1993Austin Daly
1992Ted Murray1992Sean Finnerty
1991Diarmuid O’Raghnaigh1991Deasy Mullins
1990Dermot Mulhall1990George Chatten
1989Martin Hendrick1989Pa Connolly
1988Austin Daly1988Michael Doherty
1987Jim Mahony1987John B. McAndrew
1986Michael Kelleher1986William J. O’Connor
1985Tommy Carew1985Christy Behan
1984Richard Greene1984Eamonn Howlin
1983Liam Murphy1983Louis Maher
1982Pat Lally1982Louis Maher
1981Jim O’Donnell1981Rev. F. W. Hughes
1980Brian Kennedy1980Rev. F. W. Hughes
Scroll to top