Time Sheet

Grange Castle Outing on Good Friday 10th April 2020

Please note that there will be a draw made to determine your playing partners.

Every effort will be made to give you a Tee time as close to your requested time as possible. If this presents you with a difficulty, please notify Seamus. We shall be playing in four balls.

The following are the requested starting times:

10.00                    Felix McKenna              Sean Lavin          Tommy Carew       ________

10.10                    Ted Murray                     Tony McGiff       ________           _________   

10.20                   Sean Byrne                     Michael Connolly   Niall Collins     Stephen Collins (V)

10.30                   Lar Blanchfield             Jim Quinn               Jim Craughwell   Diarmuid Coonan

10.40                  Michael Cuddihy           Joe Higgins            Stephen Nevin      Ger Nevin

10.50                  William Lacey               Fintan Connolly      Sean Connolly      John Crofton

11.00                 Martin Meaney              Anthony Dunne       Tommy O’Rourke   Tim Moran

11.10                  Aidan Tierney               Martin Kealey            __________         _________

11.20                 Seamus Carew               Daire O’Broin           __________         __________

11.30  Starters Maurice Byrne         James Malone ( Captain)   John McAndrew  Eamonn Howlin

Scroll to top