Time Sheet

Time Sheet for First Day of President’s ( Mr. Bernard Campbell) Competition 18 Holes Strokes on Sunday 24th June.

The second day will be on Saturday 30th June- top 24 going out last.

N.B. There is no entry fee for this competition as it is already included in the annual sub.




 6.48      Brian Conlon                       Dec Mahony                          James Malone 

  6.57      James Brady                       Ted Murray                           Robbie Reilly

   7.06    Tony McGiff                         Sean Byrne                            Sam Reilly

   7.15      Maurice Byrne (V.C)          Jim Craughwell           


  7.24     Anthony Dunne                   Joe Maher                        Noel Cruise

   7.33     Niall Collins                        Tim Moran                        Sean McCann        

   7.42     Michael Cuddihy               John Carew                       Matt Costello

   7.51      Michael Gately                   John Duffy                        Ger Nevin

   8.00    Pa Connolly                        Michael Kelleher              Lar Blanchfield

  8.09     Seamus Carew                   Chris Brogan                       Jimmy Quinn

   8.18     Tom Bryan                          William Lacey (Capt.)     Jim O’Donnell                                 


 10.40    Tom Carew                          Brendan Bean                   Paddy Murray

10.49     Pat McDonnell                   Diarmuid Coonan             Tony O’Grady

10.58     John McAndrew                James Coonan                     Paul Connolly

11.07      Daire O’Broin                    Kevin Doyle                         Michael O’Toole

11.16       Padraic Rooney                 Stephen Duffy                     Michael Connolly


11.34    Bernard Campbell (Pres.)     Eamonn Howlin       








Scroll to top